Posted by: Brian Musser | June 12, 2012

Reaching The Lost Through The University

Here’s something I wrote for the Christian Ledger. Check it out.  I’ll be contributing articles to the Christian Ledger from time to time.

the Christian Ledger

By Brian Musser

Grace and Peace,

Allow me a moment to introduce myself.  I am Brian Musser the Baptist Campus Minister at Drexel University in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA.  I have been asked to contribute on occasion to the Christian Ledger from the unique perspective of Campus Ministry.  I have the privilege of being intimately connected to two worlds.  I am an ordained minister within the Church.  I am part of the Church universal as we seek to impact our world with the grace that is available through the life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.  I hear the heartbeat of the Church within in my own heart daily.  To as much as I am able I have accepted the vision of the Kingdom of God being implemented through His Church.  I have been on this fabulous journey as a growing Christian for over 30 years.  But I have also been…

View original post 922 more words

Anything to add?

Categories

