Posted by: Brian Musser | July 30, 2012

Why Are You a Christian?

Frank Viola made a great post today about why he is a Christian.

Why I’m a Christian: 12 Reasons

As we think about sharing our faith with others I think it is of the utmost importance for us to think through what do we find meaningful about being a Christian.  Read his blog and think “Why am I a Christian?”  And think “How do I share the meaning and value I find in being a Christian with others around me in a natural way?”

Anything to add?

Categories

