Posted by: Brian Musser | June 15, 2013

Commencement 2013

Please remember to keep me in your prayers this afternoon around 4:30PM. I will be leading the Invocation for Commencement for Media Arts And Design and Arts And Sciences. You can tune in athttp://drexel.edu/commencement/main/webcasts/ if interested. Pray that I am able to connect Christ in this prayer even though there are limitations to what I can say. Pray that someone sees me and thinks of Him. Pray that I challenge some to consider God in a light they haven’t yet. The room will be full of about 2,000 Biologists, Psychologists, Philosophy, Fashion, Art and Media majors. It should be fun. It is really easy to go to work on days like this.

Anything to add?

Categories

